Newly Juried Artists Exhibition

See work from the Torpedo Factory Artists Class of 2017! Fifteen new artists have work selected by this year’s jurors in an group exhibition in TAG (Gallery 311).

Ahmed Ansari
Veronica Barker-Barzel
Ramon Camarillo
Cam Chapman
Dennis Crayon
Tsolmon Damba
Mary Beth Gaiarin
M. Alexander Gray
Briana Hertzog
Yoon Sun Lim

Lizzy Lunday
Charlene Nield
Ciddi Sermin
Meg Talley

Marine Weiss 

Join us for an opening reception on Thursday, April 13 from 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm. There will also be a closing reception on Sunday, April 30 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *