Congratulations to TFAA’s Newly Juried Artists

Torpedo Factory Artists’ Association is pleased to welcome 11 newly juried TFAA artists! These artists were selected from a competitive group of applicants through the annual jury process.

Julia Dzikiewicz
Mark Elfman
Courtney Hengerer
Alice Kresse
Nathan Liebowitz
Donna K. McGee
Joe Regan
Tom Sliter
Whitney Staiger
Nooree Suh
Kate Westfall


Stay tuned to the blog for more information about this talented group.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *