Contact the Torpedo Factory Artists’ Association

Contact:

Media Inquiries: media@torpedofactoryartists.com

Jury Information: jury@torpedofactoryartists.com

Torpedo Factory Artists @ Mosaic: mosaic@torpedofactoryartists.com

Gallery 311 Information: gallery311@torpedofactoryartists.com

Visiting Artist Program: vap@torpedofactoryartists.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable: bookkeeping@torpedofactoryartists.com

Adam Lemos, Administrative and Marketing Manager: adam@torpedofactoryartists.com

Greg Knott, Board President: president@torpedofactoryartists.com

General and all other inquiries: tfaa@torpedofactoryartists.com

Mailing Address:

Torpedo Factory Artists’ Association
105 N Union St #315
Alexandria, VA 22314